Global Sales Offices

Neuralog Around the World

Neuralog solutions are available to geoscience professionals around the world. Neuralog headquarters is located in Houston, Texas, the heartland of oil and gas. Neuralog also has direct representatives in North and South America and Europe. Neuralog products are used in Schlumberger/GeoQuest data conversion service centers worldwide and can be found in over 70 countries.

4800 Sugar Grove Blvd., Suite 200

Houston, TX USA
sales@neuralog.com
1-281-240-2525 Office
1-800-364-8728 Toll Free (US and Canada)

Duncan Griffiths, VP Global Sales

dgriffiths@neuralog.com

Office: 1-281-240-2525
Mobile: +1-832-312-5506
se habla español

Dasera General Trading

Level 21, Al Habtoor Business Tower Dubai Marina
Dubai, UAE
P.O. Box 37101 Dubai, UAE
Office Tel: +971 4 275 6451
dasera@neuralog.com
www.daseragt.com

 

Mr. Aly Al Badry, General Manager
Mobile: +971 50 557 3515

 

Mr. Yasaer Hashem, Operation Director
Mobile: +971 56 190 5672

 

Mr. Mohamed El Sayed, Technical Manager
Mobile: +971 54 526 5454

 

Mr. Mohamed Ibrahim. Business Development Manager
Mobile: +971 56 659 1301

Eastern National Oilfield Services

info@eastern-national.com

Phone: +965 2 3970000

Fax: +965 2 3970001

Duncan Griffiths, VP Global Sales

dgriffiths@neuralog.com
Office: 1-281-240-2525

PT Geoservices
indonesia@neuralog.com
Office: 62-21-390-4118

Onyx Engineering

malaysia@neuralog.com
Office+6 (03) 2163 2700

Beijing Restart Technology Trade Co., Ltd.
Beijing, China
Sales@NeuralogChina.com
www.neuralogchina.com
Office: 8610.8898.1633
Fax: 8610.6887.7661

Virtusoft Inc – North Attleboro, MA, USA
Virtusoft Syscol Pvt Ltd – Shahdara, Delhi, India

India@neuralog.com
Cell: +1-617-792-1468

Libya, Egypt, North Africa – For Neuralog Hardware & Software Products and Consumables 
AZDO Systems Inc.
Tripoli, Libya
info@azdo.ly
www.azdo.ly
Office: +218-926831874

Nigeria
Edge Energy Consultants – Lagos, Nigeria
Mr. Fatai De-Martins
edge_energy_consultant@yahoo.com
Office: +234 1 8135-074116

South Africa
Sable Scanning and Consulting (Pty)
112 Ralph Street, Pretoria North
Gauteng, South Africa, 0182
Francois de Lange
francois@sablescanning.co.za
Office: +27 12 5469937
Mobile: +27 828240948

Africa
Duncan Griffiths, VP Global Sales
dgriffiths@neuralog.com
Office: 1-281-240-2525

Duncan Griffiths, VP Global Sales

dgriffiths@neuralog.com
Office: 1-281-240-2525

Eastern Europe
MIG INTERNATIONAL SRL
Ruxandra Maghiran
14 Eroilor Street, Ploiesti
Prahova County, Romania
office@migint.eu
Office: +40 726 708 345

Europe
Duncan Griffiths, VP Global Sales
dgriffiths@neuralog.com
Office: 1-281-240-2525

Global Drum Label Printer Sales
Collins Wimbish, Global Labeling Sales Manager
cwimbish@neuralabel.com
www.neuralabel.com
Office: 1-281-240-2525